HIV Prevention Section Staff: Research

Previous page

View all staff alphabetically

bookmark Print this page

  Moupali Das

Director of Research

Research Unit

(415) 437-4666

View Supervisor view team

photo_not_available2   reggie_gage   Tim Matheson  
Erin DeMico

Research Program Coordinator

(415) 437-4665

Reggie Gage


(415) 437-4664

Tim Matheson

Project Director

(415) 554-9064

Deidre Santos   photo_not_available2   photo_not_available2  
Dierdre Santos

Study Coordinator and Clinician

(415) 553-7273

Arfana Sogal

Grants Manager

(415) 554-4242

Shannon Huffaker


(415) 554-8443

photo_not_available2 photo_not_available2 photo_not_available2

John Farley

Recruitment Coordinator

(415) 554-9065

Alic Shook

ECHO Counselor: (415) 554-8472

Kevin Miles

BUMP Counselor: (415) 554-8431


Erin Antunez

Research Associate

(415) 437-4670



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *