HIV Prevention Planning Council

HIV Prevention Planning Council

arrows Previous Page

2008 Show Me the Data: Phase II Committee

(This committee meets every 1st Thursday from 3:30-5:30 PM.)

MembersFocus:

This committee tasks will include the following:

  • Finalize sub-populations and cofactors.
  • Review and potentially modify recommendations for the allocation of funds.
  • Develop list of program considerations.
  • Develop Community Assessment chapter of the plan:  Conduct an analysis of unmet HIV prevention needs an make recommendations for future research, needs assessments, and/or services.

Meeting Calendar

 

Date and Time Location Agendas & Minutes
Thursday, January 24, 2008

1:30 – 3:00 PM

25 Van Ness Ave, 330A

San Francisco

 arrowright map

Agenda

Minutes

Thursday, February 7, 2008

3:30 – 5:30 PM

25 Van Ness Ave, 330A

San Francisco

 arrowright map

Agenda

Minutes

Thursday, March 6, 2008

3:00 – 6:00 PM

(Note: 3 hr meeting)

25 Van Ness Ave, 330A

San Francisco

 arrowright map

Agenda

Minutes

Thursday, April 3, 2008

3:30 – 5:30 PM

25 Van Ness Ave, 330A

San Francisco

 arrowright map

Agenda

Minutes

Thursday, May 1, 2008

3:30 – 5:30 PM

25 Van Ness Ave, 330A

San Francisco

 arrowright map

Agenda

Minutes

Thursday, June 5, 2008

3:30 – 5:30 PM

25 Van Ness Ave, 330B

San Francisco

 arrowright map

Agenda

Minutes

Tuesday, July 1, 2008

3:00 – 5:00 PM

(Note: New date due to 4th of July holiday.)

25 Van Ness Ave, 5 Floor Conference Room

San Francisco

 arrowright map

Agenda

Minutes

Thursday, August 7, 2008

3:30 – 5:30 PM

25 Van Ness Ave, 330B

San Francisco

 arrowright map

Agenda

Minutes

Thursday, September 4, 2008

3:30 – 5:30 PM

25 Van Ness Ave, 330A

San Francisco

 arrowright map

Agenda

Minutes

Thursday, October 2, 2008

3:30 – 5:30 PM

25 Van Ness Ave, 330B

San Francisco

 arrowright map

Agenda

Minutes

Thursday, November 6, 2008

3:30 – 5:30 PM

25 Van Ness Ave, 330A

San Francisco  arrowright map

Agenda

Minutes

Thursday, December 4, 2008

3:30 – 5:30 PM

25 Van Ness Ave, 330B

San Francisco

 arrowright map

Agenda

Minutes

 

 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *