HIV Prevention Planning Council

HIV Prevention Planning Council

arrows Previous Page

Steering2008 Steering Committee

(This committee meets every 4th Thursday from 3:00-5:00 PM.)

Focus:

The Steering Committee is responsible for setting the priorities and agenda for the monthly Council meetings.

 

Meeting Calendar

(Listing of 2008 meeting dates and times for Full Council and all Committees)

Date and Time Location Agendas & Minutes
Thurs, January 24, 2008

3:00-5:00 PM

25 Van Ness Ave, Suite 330A

San Francisco arrowright map

Agenda

Minutes

Thurs, February 28, 2008

3:00-5:00 PM

25 Van Ness Ave, Suite 330A

San Francisco arrowright map

Agenda

Minutes

Thurs, March 27, 2008

3:00-5:00 PM

25 Van Ness Ave, Suite 330A

San Francisco arrowright map

Agenda

Minutes

Thurs, April 24, 2008

3:00-5:00 PM

25 Van Ness Ave, Suite 330B

San Francisco arrowright map

Agenda

Minutes

Thurs, May 8, 2008

3:00-4:30 PM

(Note: Additional meeting to plan May 19th joint council meeting.)

25 Van Ness Ave, Suite 330A

San Francisco arrowright map

Agenda

Minutes

Thurs, May 22, 2008

3:00-5:00 PM

25 Van Ness Ave, Suite 330A

San Francisco arrowright map

Agenda

Minutes

Thurs, June 26, 2008

3:00-5:00 PM

25 Van Ness Ave, Suite 330A

San Francisco arrowright map

Agenda

Minutes

Thurs, July 24, 2008

3:00-5:00 PM

25 Van Ness Ave, Suite 330A

San Francisco arrowright map

Agenda

Minutes

Thurs, August 28, 2008

3:00 – 5:00 PM

25 Van Ness Ave, Suite 330A

San Francisco arrowright map

Agenda

Minutes

Thurs, Sept 25, 2008

3:00 – 5:00 PM

25 Van Ness Ave, Suite 330A

San Francisco arrowright map

Agenda

Minutes

Thurs, Oct 23, 2008

3:00 – 5:00 PM

25 Van Ness Ave, Suite 330A

San Francisco arrowright map

Agenda

Minutes

Thurs, Nov 20, 2008

3:00 – 5:00 PM

(Note:  3rd Thursday)

25 Van Ness Ave, Suite 330A

San Francisco arrowright map

Agenda

Minutes

Thurs, Dec 18, 2008

3:00 – 5:00 PM

(Note:  3rd Thursday)

25 Van Ness Ave, Suite 330A

San Francisco arrowright map

Agenda

Minutes

 

 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *